## OFFICE OF THE RETURNING OFFICER ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY NO. 42 KASTURBA NAGAR OLD TEHSIL BUILDING MEHRAULI, NEW DELHI – 30

## FORM 4 [(See Rule 8]

## **LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATE AC-42 (KASTURBA NAGAR)**

## GENERAL ELECTION TO THE DELHI LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY – 2013

Sl.	Name of	Name of Father	c/ Address of	Party Affiliation				
No	candidate	mother/husband	d candidate					
	1	2	3	4				
I - Candidates of National Recognized Parties								
1	NEERAJ	Balbir Singh	364 Jood Bag	gh, Indian National				
			Kotla Mubarak	our Congress				
			New Delhi					
	BASOYA							

2	SURESH	Ram Senehi	S-134/58, T-Huts Bahujan Samaj Harijan Camp Party Behind Meher Chand Market, Lodhi Colony, New Delhi
	KUMAR VERMA		
3	SHIKHA	Sanjeev Kumar	C-26, FF Bharatiya Janata Panchsheel Party Enclave, New Delhi
	ROY	Pabbi	
II - Candidates of registe	red un-recognized Parties	•	
4	ВАСНО	Ajit Singh	5/3 Aliganj, Kotla Naya Daur Party Mubarakpur ,New Delhi
5	BEER SINGH NEGI	Khushal Singh Negi	H.No. 228, Road Samata Sangharsh No. 7 Andrewøs Party Ganj, New Delhi

6	MADAN	Badle Ram	47 Bapu Park, Aam Aadmi Party Kotla Mubarakpur ,New Delhi			
	LAL					
III –Others Candidates						
7	ANIL	Dr. Motilal	B-14, Dayanand Independent Colony, Lajpat Nagar-IV New Delhi			
	JOTWANI	Jotwani				
8	BISWAMBAR NAYAK	Debraj Nayak	1047-SF, Nanak Independent Chand Basti, Kotla Mubarakpur, New Delhi			

Returning Officer

Place: New Delhi

Date : 18/11/2013

AC-42 (Kasturba Nagar)